Fr. Cedric Ministries

Fr. Cedric Pisegna, C.P. Creator/Executive Producer - Live with Passion! frcedric@frcedric.org
713-464-4932x41

Ministry Staff

Nancy Firmin Director of Prison Outreach nancy@frcedric.org

Ann Shuman Executive Assistant ann@frcedric.org


Production & Distribution/Partnership Development

Steve Kutka Distribution/Partnership steve@frcedric.org


Call Center & Social Media

Peg Decker Phone Assistant peg@frcedric.org

Margaret Livaudais Phone Assistant margaretl@frcedric.org

Pat Perez Phone Assistant patp@frcedric.org




Simone Wolf Information Services

TV Production

Brooks Serigne Owner - Lens And Life Productions brooks@lensandlifeproductions.com













 

844-328-4372



Fr. Cedric Ministries
- Privacy Policy | Return Policy -