Fr. Cedric Ministries

Fr. Cedric Pisegna, C.P. Creator/Executive Producer - Live with Passion! frcedric@frcedric.org  713-464-4932

Ministry Staff

Nancy Firmin Director of Prison Outreach nancy@frcedric.org

Ann Shuman Executive Assistant ann@frcedric.org


Production & Distribution/Partnership Development

Steve Kutka Distribution/Partnership steve@frcedric.org


Call Center & Social Media

Pat Perez  Resource Fulfillment patp@frcedric.org

Josette Pappadakis  Social Media josette@frcedric.org



TV Production

Dan Rubottom Epiphany Creative Group, LLC   danrubottom@gmail.com

Brooks Serigne Owner - Lens And Life Productions brooks@lensandlifeproductions.com















 

844-328-4372



Fr. Cedric Ministries
- Privacy Policy | Return Policy -