Fr. Cedric Ministries

Fr. Cedric Pisegna, C.P. Creator/Executive Producer - Live with Passion! frcedric@frcedric.org  713-464-4932

Ministry Staff

steve-pic.jpg
Steve Kutka Distribution/Partnership steve@frcedric.org

Mike-VanSuch.jpg
Mike & Sue Vansuch Directors of Prison Outreach
web-ann-shuman.png   
Ann Shuman Executive Assistant ann@frcedric.org



Call Center & Social Media

Susan Ballard            Resource Requests sue@frcedric.org

Josette.jpg
Josette Pappadakis  Social Media josette@frcedric.org

Viki.jpg
Viki Abood Phone Prayer viki@frcedric.org


TV Production

dan-edit.jpg
Dan Rubottom Epiphany Creative Group, LLC   danrubottom@gmail.com

Brooks_Headshot.jpg
Brooks Serigne Owner - Lens And Life Productions brooks@lensandlifeproductions.com








homily-edit.jpg






 

844-328-4372



Fr. Cedric Ministries
- Privacy Policy | Return Policy -

We use cookies to improve user experience and ensure your website visit is convenient, fast, and meaningful. We do not sell your personal information.
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information about how we use cookies, please visit our Privacy Policy page.