Fr. Cedric Ministries

Fr. Cedric Pisegna, C.P.

Creator/Executive Producer - Live with Passion!

frcedric@frcedric.org
713-464-4932x41
Ministry Staff

Nancy Firmin

Ann Shuman


Director of Prison Outreach

Executive Assistant


nancy@frcedric.org

ann@frcedric.org

Production & Distribution/Partnership Development


Steve Kutka
Distribution/Partnership steve@frcedric.org
Call Center & Social Media

Peg Decker

Margaret Livaudais

Josette Pappadakis

Irene Hackett

Anne Pelletier

Simone Wolf


Phone Assistant

Phone Assistant



Social Media Manager/Phone Assistant

Phone Assistant

Phone Assistant


Information Services


peg@frcedric.org

margaretl@frcedric.org

josette@frcedric.org







TV Production

Brooks Serigne Producer - Focus TV brooks@focustv.org









 

844-328-4372



Fr. Cedric Ministries
- Privacy Policy | Return Policy -