Fr. Cedric Ministries

Fr. Cedric Pisegna, C.P. Creator/Executive Producer - Live with Passion! frcedric@frcedric.org  713-464-4932

Ministry Staff
Steve Kutka Distribution/Partnership steve@frcedric.org

Mike & Sue Vansuch Directors of Prison Outreach
   
Ann Shuman Executive Assistant ann@frcedric.org



Call Center & Social Media

Pat Perez Resource Fulfillment patp@frcedric.org

Josette Pappadakis  Social Media josette@frcedric.org

Viki Abood Prayer requests/
Support over the phone viki@frcedric.org


TV Production

Dan Rubottom Epiphany Creative Group, LLC   danrubottom@gmail.com

Brooks Serigne Owner - Lens And Life Productions brooks@lensandlifeproductions.com








homily-edit.jpg






 

844-328-4372



Fr. Cedric Ministries
- Privacy Policy | Return Policy -