Father Cedric Pisegna Ministries- Houston Texas - www.frcedric.org
 
Daily Blog
 
Free stuff
 
TV Times
 
Books and Teachings
 
Donations
 
Order Form
 
Daily Homily
 
Videos
 
Travel Itinerary
 
LENT
 
Eternal Life?
 
Prayer Requests
 
The Passionist Community
 
Vocations
 
Biography
 
Request Mission
 
Audio Podcasts
 
Home
 

 
 

Fr. Cedric's Television Programs - stations and times:

 

Printable TV times: TV

 

"Watch Live" Below: (must be at exact times listed)
Simply click on Link. (for any of the stations with (+)

+TBN!  (www.tbn.org
Sundays: 8 am ET, 5 am PT. Check your local listings for the Trinity Broadcasting Network, or watch on their website.  www.tbn.org WATCH  KETH TV-14 in Houston. Watch anytime: PASSION

+Impact Network: Fridays 10:30 pm ET/ 7:30 pm PT. Wednesday 2:30 pm ET/ 11:30 am PT. On Comcast/Xfinity/Charter: Dish 268, Direct 380, ATT 1574 or watch here: https://watchimpact.com/watch/ 

+EWTN: Sundays of Lent starting Feb. 18th: 5:30 pm ET/ 2:30 pm PT Mondays 6 am ET. My global TV mission for Lent!

+1 https://frcedric.org/html/catholic.bmp The CatholicTV Network (Boston) 
Fr. Cedric's TV Mission:  Times: (EST) : Starting Feb. 19th: Monday 10 pm, Tues. 4 am, Fridays noon.

+2 New York: Long Island/Brooklyn: Cablevision Channel 29 (Long Island) Channel 137 everywhere else. Verizon FIOS 296 (EST) Sun. 3:30 am, 3:30 pm; Mon. 7 am, 8:30 pm;  Wed. 4:30 am; Thurs. 1:30 am, 3:30 pm; Fri. 1 pm; Sat. 4:30 am, 10:30 pm Watch live here: TelecareTV 

+3 New York City: Channel 97, Brooklyn channel 30: (EST) Mon-Fri. 8:30 am Sat/Sun: 6:30 am Watch Live here: Nettv  PROMO

+4 Detroit:  (EST) Mon 1 pm, Tuesdays 10 am, Thursdays 2 pm, Fri. 10:30 am and Sundays 10 pm  Watch Live here: DetroitTV 

+5 Baton Rouge, LA.:  Channel 15: Sun. 7am, Mon. 9:30 am, Tues. 8:30 pm, Thurs. 6 am, Fri. 1:30 pm, Sat. 1 pm Watch Live here: www.catholiclifetv.org

6 San Antonio, TX.:  Channel 15: Tues. 5:30 pm, Wed. 10 am; Fridays 9 pm www.ctsa.tv


Scranton, PA
:
  Channels: 7,12:  Tues 10:00 am, Thurs. 9:30 pm; Friday 11:30 am ScrantonTV


Youngstown, OH
:
  Channel 13: Thursday's 8 pm; Friday 4 pm; Sat. 2 pm YoungstownTV

 

Fresno/Bakersfield, CA.: Channel 49/38: Friday 9 pm  FresnoTV

 

10 Atlanta, GA. :  Channel 295 Comcast: ATT: 6    http://www.aibtv.com/aibeverywhere/ Mon. 1:30 pm, Tues. 9:30 am, Wed. 6 pm, Friday 2 pm 


11 Houston, TX: KETH-14 (TBN affiliate) Sundays at 7 am and CW-39 Sundays 10 am

 

12 Orlando:  Channel 19: Sundays at 3:30 pm www.cctn.org

 

13 New Orleans, LA: WLAE public TV. Sundays at 2:30 am and 10:30 am, Mondays 9 pm NewOrleansTV 

14 Louisville, KY.: Faith19 cable: Sundays 9:00 pm, Mon. 10 am, Thurs. 7:30 pm, Fridays 10 pm LouisvilleTV

 

15 Los Angeles, CA.: KDOC 56 Sundays 8:30 am

16 Houma/Thibodaux: Monday 9 am; Wed. 9:30 am channels 10/71

17 Clarksville, TN.: WCKV-TV Charter 6 Ant. 21.1 Sundays 8:30 am/7pm Wed. 9 am.

RADIO TIMES and PLACES:

Southern N.J.: www.liftfm.com Sundays 8 am

Toronto, Canada Listen live:  www.teopoli.org Sat. 11 am - 1pm EST

Baton Rouge, LA: Sundays 6-7 pm Listen live: www.brcatholicradio.com

Scranton, PA.: Thurs. 1pm airtime: www.jmj750.com 

Portland, OR.: www.kbvm.fm Sat. 11 am PT, Sun. 6:30 am PT.


Melbourne, FL: www.divinemercyradio.com  Mondays 10:30 am


Columbus, OH: St. Gabriel's radio  Sat: 10-11 am

Mobile, AL.: WNGL 1410 am M-Fri 10 pm Listen live at: http://www.wngl1410am.com/  

Internet:
Go to: www.catolicosconvida.com Wed noon and 6 pm CST

See Fr. Cedric videos at: Video

 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 

Father Cedric Pisegna, C.P.
430 Bunker Hill Rd., Houston, TX 77024-6308
- Privacy Policy | Return Policy -

 © 2018, Fr. Cedric Ministries. All rights reserved.